French Collage

Ok, so this collage doesn’t really go with the season, autumn is coming here and it’s getting cold. However, the collage shows lavender, half a mason jar and bicycles… ups.

Well, now and again I have a day where I try to refresh my French speaking skills. Today is such a day. On the weekend, I borrowed a French learning booklet from a friend so I’ve been reading that!

And I guess French reminds me of Provence, lavender and bicycles 🙂

This original mixed media collage is available in my shop.

2 thoughts on “French Collage

Leave a Reply

