tiny new studio corner!

Moving to a new home is always exciting but when you’re moving to a cute little flat in the Swiss vineyards it’s suuuper exciting 🙂

I have also finally managed to find a tiny corner in our new bedroom to call my own. Okay, I do also need some dedicated painting space but this is a start. I won’t have to tidy up my arty stuff all the time and I certainly have enough space to paint some small canvases. However, I will be searching for a larger studio in the coming months!

Leave a Reply

